Sandy McEathron Sandy@FolliardCPA.com
Michelle Knudsen Michelle@FolliardCPA.com
Sheri O'Connor Sheri@FolliardCPA.com
Darcy Folliard Darcy@FolliardCPA.com
Marge Beyer Marge@FolliardCPA.com
  Patrick J. Folliard  -  Pat@FolliardCPA.com
Certified Public Accountant                                 

Patrick J. Folliard CPA PC is a full-service accounting firm serving clients throughout the Chicagoland area. Our concentration is compliance for small to medium size businesses as well as tax services for both businesses and individuals. We provide clients with professional, personalized services and guidance in a range of financial and business needs. We offer a full complement of services such as accounting, individual as well as business tax return preparation, payroll preparation and tax planning.

On our website we have provided you with online resources to assist in the tax and financial decision-making process. These tools include downloadable tax forms and links to be able to contact one of our tax consultants. Whether you are an individual or business, Patrick J. Folliard CPA PC has years of valuable experience assisting clients with their tax, business and accounting needs.